FIBA EuroBasket Women 2017

FIBA EuroBasket Women 2017

Who will dominate European basketball? The answer will be decided in the heart of Europe.

Jun 16 2017 - Jun 25 2017
HomeThings to DoFIBA EuroBasket Women 2017
Only the 16 best European teams have a chance to be crowned European champions. The winner will be decided at the end June in the Czech Republic.

The duels between the candidates for the throne occupied by Serbia will begin in Prague and Hradec Kralove, beginning 16 June. Fans can watch the Group Phase games in Prague at Kralovka Arena, and in Hradec Kralove at Hradec Kralove Arena, where the Czech team will also play.

Starting on 22 June, the tournament will move to the state-of-the-art Prague O2 Arena for the Final Phase.

Group A (Hradec Kralove): Hungary, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Spain
Group B (Hradec Kralove): Belarus, Turkey, Slovak Republic, Italy
Group C (Prague): Serbia, Slovenia, France, Greece
Group D (Prague): Latvia, Belgium, Montenegro, Russia


Prague /different places/, Hradec Králové /East Bohemia/