Contact

Contact

Contact

Buitenlandse kantoren van CzechTourism

Benelux (Nederland, België en Luxemburg)

CzechTourism Benelux 
Postadres: Barbara Strozzilaan 201
1083 HN Amsterdam 
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 615 69 68 75 
Contactpersoon: Petra Koorn Palečková 
amsterdam@czechtourism.com

China

CzechTourist Authority – CzechTourism
Beijing office
Jingtai Tower (rm. 1111)
No.24, Jianguomenwai Dajie
Chaoyang District
100022 Beijing
P.R. of CHINA
Tel: +86 10 65156550 
Fax: +86 10 65156570 
Contact person: Lukáš Pokorný 
beijing@czechtourism.com

France

Office National Tchèque de Tourisme – CzechTourism
18, rue Bonaparte
75006 Paris
FRANCE
Tel: +33 1 537 300 32 
Contact person: Kateřina Srbková
paris@czechtourism.com 
Business Hours: Mon, 12h – 18h

Germany

Tschechische Zentrale für Tourismus - CzechTourism
Wilhelmstraße 44
D-10117 Berlin
DEUTSCHLAND
Tel: + 49 30 204 4770 
Contactpersoon: Markéta Chaloupková 
berlin@czechtourism.com 
Business Hours: Mo – Fr: 9:00 - 13:00 und 14:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Great Britain (+ Ireland)

Czech Tourist Authority - CzechTourism
Embassy of Czech Republic
26-30 Kensington Palace Gardens
London W8 4QY
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: +44 203 220 0184 
Contactpersoon: Katarína Hobbs 
london@czechtourism.com

Italy

Ente Nazionale Ceco per il Turismo – CzechTourism
Via G. B. Morgagni 20,
20 129 Milano
ITALIA
Tel: +39 02 204 6526 
Contactpersoon: Dott. Luboš Rosenberg 
milano@czechtourism.com 
Business Hours: Siamo aperti dal lunedì al venerdì dalle ore 9 alle 17. Gli uffici sono chiusi al pubblico ma potete contattarci telefonicamente o via email per richiedere informazioni o cataloghi.

Japan

Czech Tourist Authority - Czech Tourism
2-16-14, Hiroo, Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0012
JAPAN 
Tel: +81 3 6427 3093 
Fax: +81 36427 3973 
Contactpersoon: Mr. Štěpán Pavlík 
tokyo@czechtourism.com

South Korea (+Philippines)

체코관광청 한국 사무소
서울특별시 마포구 독막로7길 59, 4층
(캐슬프라하 빌딩) 121-840
Tel: +82-2-322-4210 
Contactpersoon: Mgr. Michal Procházka 
seoul@czechtourism.com 
Business Hours: 09:00-18:00
 

Latin America - Mexico, Argentina, Brasil, Colombia, Peru, Chile 

Oficina de Turismo de la República Checa - CzechTourism
Ejercito Nacional 505, of. 402
Colonia Granada
11520 Mexico D.F.
MEXICO 
Tel: +52 5555 45 8000 
Contactpersoon: Mr Petr Lutter 
mexico@czechtourism.com 
Business Hours: Lunes – Viernes de 9:00 a 15:00 hrs
 

Brasil

Autoridade do Turismo Tcheco – CzechTourism Brasil (ZZ2)
Athos de Comunicacao
Rua Araújo, 165, conj. 30
01220-020 Sao Paulo
BRASIL
Tel: +55 11 3256 8288 
Contactpersoon: Luiz Fernando Destro 
saopaulo@czechtourism.com
 

Argentina and Uruguay

Oficina Nacional Checha de Turismo – CzechTourism Argentina y Uruguay (ZZ 2)
Martin J. Haedo 2636 (1602) Florida
Pcia. de Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA
Tel: +54 11 4760 2419 
Contactpersoon: Patricia Cmol 
buenosaires@czechtourism.com
 

Poland (+ Lithuania, Latvia)

Czeska Centrala Ruchu Turystycznego - CzechTourism
Al. Róż 16
00-556 Warszawa
POLSKA
Tel: + 48 22 629 2916 
Fax: + 48 22 627 9555 
Contactpersoon: Ms Ivana Bílková 
warszawa@czechtourism.com 
Business Hours: od poniedziałku do piątku, w godz od 9,00 do 16,00 godz.
 

Oostenrijk (+ Zwitserland)

Tschechische Zentrale für Tourismus - CzechTourism
Penzinger Str. 11-13
1140 Wien
ÖSTERREICH 
Tel: +43 1 89 202 99
Contactpersoon: Sabina Kospo
wien@czechtourism.com
 

 

Sweden (+Denmark, Norway and Finland)

Czech Tourist Authority - CzechTourism
Villagatan 21
114 32 Stockholm
SVERIGE
Tel: +46 (0)8 440 42 39 
Contact person: Mrs Lucie Vallin 
stockholm@czechtourism.com 
 

Slovakia

Česká centrála cestovného ruchu - CzechTourism
Prepoštská 6
811 01 Bratislava
SLOVENSKO
Contactpersoon: Ms Nora Gill 
bratislava@czechtourism.com
 

Spain

Oficina Nacional Checa de Turismo - CzechTourism
Avda. Pío XII, 22-24
28016 Madrid
ESPANA
Tel: +34 91 359 25 27  
Contactpersoon: Ms Markéta Lehečková 
madrid@czechtourism.com 
Business Hours: Temporalmente cerrado al público

USA (+ Canada)

Czech Tourist Authority - CzechTourism
26 Broadway, 8th floor
New York, N. Y. 10004 
USA
Tel: +1 212 288 0830 
Fax: +1 212 288 0971 
Contact person: Mrs. Michaela Claudino (director) 
newyork@czechtourism.com

CzechTourism foreign offices II. degree

Czech Tourist Authority – CzechTourism ISRAEL
Medinat Hayehudim 60
Herzliya Pituach
ISRAEL 4676652
Tel: +972 9 9505537 
Contactpersoon: Nir Grossman 
grossman@czechtourism.com

Czech Tourist Authority – CzechTourism INDIA
20th Floor, Tower A, Urmi Estate
95 Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel (W)
Mumbai 400013
INDIA
Tel: +91 22 6718 9680 
Contactpersoon: Arzan Khambatta 
india@czechtourism.com