Сертифицированные субъекты

Сертифицированные субъекты

Establishment nameWeb pages
AIM Group Prague s.r.o.https://www.aimgroupinternational.com/about-us/offices/prague
Jelínkova vila - hotel, pivovarhttps://www.jelinkovavila.cz
Mosaic House Design Hotel http://www.mosaichouse.com
Ubytovani Zdarske Vrchyhttps://www.ubytovani-zdarske-vrchy.cz/
WELLNESS HOTEL BABYLONhttps://www.hotelbabylon.cz
Barceló Brno Palacehttps://www.barcelo.com
Palazzo restauranthttps://www.palazzorestaurant.cz/
Occidental Praha Fivehttps://www.barcelo.com
Occidental Prahahttps://www.barcelo.com
Occidental Praha Wilsonhttps://www.barcelo.com
Chateau Herálec Boutique Hotel & Spa by L'Occitanehttps://www.chateauheralec.cz
Hotel Duohttps://www.hotelduo.cz
Hotel Carol https://www.hotelcarol.cz
Hotel Leonardo https://www.hotelleonardo.cz
Grandior Hotel Praguehttps://www.hotel-grandior.cz
Aquapalace Hotel Praguehttps://www.aquapalacehotel.cz
Glamp 360https://www.park360.cz
TrailPark Klínovechttps://www.trailpark.cz
Skiareál Klínovechttps://www.klinovec.cz
Hotel OLDINNhttps://www.hoteloldinn.cz
Hotel Růžehttps://www.hotelruze.cz
ASTORIA Hotel & Medical Spahttps://www.astoria-spa.cz
Hotel Krakonošhttps://www.hotelkrakonos.eu
Spa Hotel Silvahttps://www.hotelsilva.cz
Horský resort Dolní Moravahttps://www.dolnimorava.cz
Luxury Spa & Wellness Hotel Prezident ****https://www.hotelprezident.cz
Vienna House Diplomat Praguehttps://www.viennahouse.com
Vienna House Andel´s Praguehttps://www.viennahouse.com
Vienna House Easy Pilsenhttps://www.viennahouse.com
Nové Lázně Health Spa Hotelhttps://www.ensanahotels.com/nove-lazne/cz
Centrální Lázně Health Spa Hotelhttps://www.ensanahotels.com/centralni-lazne/cz
Hvězda Health Spa Hotelhttps://www.ensanahotels.com/hvezda/cz
Pacifik Health Spa Hotelhttps://www.ensanahotels.com/pacifik/cz
Svoboda Health Spa Hotelhttps://www.ensanahotels.com/svoboda/cz
Spa Hotel Děvínhttps://www.spahoteldevin.cz
Liberty Czech Republic & Slovakia DMChttps://www.liberty-int.com/our-destinations/czech-republic/
Kemp Stříbrný rybníkhttps://www.kempstribrnyrybnik.cz
U Zlaté podkovyhttps://www.uzlatepodkovy.cz
Restaurace Beachklub Ládvíhttps://beachklubladvi.cz/restaurace/