联系我们

联系我们

国外代办处

Austria (+ Switzerland)

Tschechische Zentrale für Tourismus - CzechTourism
Penzinger Str. 11-13
1140 Wien
ÖSTERREICH

电话: +43 1 89 202 99
联系人: Mag. Dr. Yvette Polasek
电子邮件: wien@czechtourism.com


Benelux

CzechTourism Benelux
Postadres: Barbara Strozzilaan 201
1083 HN Amsterdam
The Netherlands

电话: +31 615 69 68 75
联系人: Petra Koorn Palečková
电子邮件: amsterdam@czechtourism.com


中国

捷克旅游局北京办事处
北京市朝阳区建国门外大街24号
京泰大厦1111室

CzechTourist Authority – CzechTourism Beijing Office
Jingtai Tower (rm. 1111)
No.24, Jianguomenwai Dajie
Chaoyang District
100022 Beijing
P.R. of CHINA

电话:+86 10 65156550
传真:+86 10 65156570
联系人: Lukáš Pokorný 博智洋
电子邮件: beijing@czechtourism.com


France

Office National Tchèque de Tourisme – CzechTourism
18, rue Bonaparte
75006 Paris
FRANCE

电话: +33 1 537 300 32
联系人: Marie Muchová
电子邮件: paris@czechtourism.com
营业时间: Mon, 12h – 18h


Germany

Tschechische Zentrale für Tourismus - CzechTourism
Wilhelmstraße 44
D-10117 Berlin
DEUTSCHLAND

电话: + 49 30 204 4770
联系人: Markéta Chaloupková
电子邮件: berlin@czechtourism.com
营业时间: Mo – Fr: 9:00 - 13:00 und 14:00 - 17:00 Uhr


Great Britain (+ Ireland)

Czech Tourist Authority - CzechTourism
Embassy of Czech Republic
26-30 Kensington Palace Gardens
London W8 4QY
UNITED KINGDOM

电话: +44 203 220 0184
联系人: Katarína Hobbs
电子邮件: london@czechtourism.com


Italy

Ente Nazionale Ceco per il Turismo – CzechTourism
Via G. B. Morgagni 20,
20 129 Milano
ITALIA

电话: +39 02 204 6526
联系人: Dott. Luboš Rosenberg
电子邮件: milano@czechtourism.com
营业时间: Siamo aperti dal lunedì al venerdì dalle ore 9 alle 17. Gli uffici sono chiusi al pubblico ma potete contattarci telefonicamente o via email per richiedere informazioni o cataloghi.


Japan

Czech Tourist Authority - Czech Tourism
2-16-14, Hiroo, Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0012
JAPAN

电话: +81 3 6427 3093
传真: +81 36427 3973
联系人: Mr. Štěpán Pavlík
电子邮件: tokyo@czechtourism.com


South Korea (+Philippines)

체코관광청 한국 사무소
서울특별시 마포구 독막로7길 59, 4층
(캐슬프라하 빌딩) 121-840

电话: +82-2-322-4210
联系人: Mgr. Michal Procházka
电子邮件: seoul@czechtourism.com
营业时间: 09:00-18:00


Latin America - Mexico, Argentina, Brasil, Colombia, Peru, Chile

Oficina de Turismo de la República Checa - CzechTourism
Ejercito Nacional 505, of. 402
Colonia Granada
11520 Mexico D.F.
MEXICO

电话: +52 5555 45 8000
联系人: Mr Petr Lutter
电子邮件: mexico@czechtourism.com
营业时间: Lunes – Viernes de 9:00 a 15:00 hrs
 

Autoridade do Turismo Tcheco – CzechTourism Brasil (ZZ2)

Athos de Comunicacao
Rua Araújo, 165, conj. 30
01220-020 Sao Paulo
BRASIL

电话: +55 11 3256 8288
联系人: Luiz Fernando Destro
电子邮件: saopaulo@czechtourism.com
 

Oficina Nacional Checha de Turismo – CzechTourism Argentina y Uruguay (ZZ 2)

Martin J. Haedo 2636 (1602) Florida
Pcia. de Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA

电话: +54 11 4760 2419
联系人: Patricia Cmol
电子邮件: buenosaires@czechtourism.com


Poland (+ Lithuania, Latvia)

Czeska Centrala Ruchu Turystycznego - CzechTourism
Al. Róż 16
00-556 Warszawa
POLSKA

电话: + 48 22 629 2916
传真: + 48 22 627 9555
联系人: Ms Ivana Bílková
电子邮件: warszawa@czechtourism.com
营业时间: od poniedziałku do piątku, w godz od 9,00 do 16,00 godz.


Russia (+ Belarus, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan)

Национальное туристическое управление Чешской Республики - CzechTourism
ул. 3-я Тверская-Ямская 36/40
125047, г. Москва
РОССИЯ
с ответственностью за европейскую часть Российской Федерации и за Белоруссию, Азербайджан

电话: + 7 499 978 52 05
传真: + 7 499 978 21 65
联系人: Ms. Alena Kudílková
电子邮件: moscow@czechtourism.com
 

Директор Представительcтва CzechTourism
Уральский Дом Туризма
ул. Гоголя 42
620026 Екатеринбург

РОССИЯ
с ответственностью за азиатскую часть России и Казахстан

电话: + 7-343-287-10-87
传真: + 7-343-287-11-87
联系人: Mr. Roman Procházka
电子邮件: ekaterinburg@czechtourism.com


Sweden (+Denmark, Norway and Finland)

Czech Tourist Authority - CzechTourism
Villagatan 21
114 32 Stockholm
SVERIGE

电话: +46 (0)8 440 42 39
联系人: Mrs Lucie Vallin
电子邮件: stockholm@czechtourism.com
网页: www.czechtourism.com/besoktjeckien
www.czechtourism.com/besogtjekkiet
www.czechtourism.com/besoktsjekkia
www.czechtourism.com/tutustutsekkiin


营业时间:
The Tourist Information Centre has been temporarily closed to the public. You can contact us by e-mail: stockholm@czechtourism.com.


Slovakia

Česká centrála cestovného ruchu - CzechTourism
Prepoštská 6
811 01 Bratislava
SLOVENSKO

联系人: Ms Nora Gill
电子邮件: bratislava@czechtourism.com


Spain

Oficina Nacional Checa de Turismo - CzechTourism
Avda. Pío XII, 22-24
28016 Madrid
ESPANA

电话: +34 91 359 25 27
联系人: Ms Markéta Lehečková
电子邮件: madrid@czechtourism.com
营业时间: Temporalmente cerrado al público


USA (+ Canada)

Czech Tourist Authority - CzechTourism
26 Broadway, 8th floor
New York, N. Y. 10004
USA

电话: +1 212 288 0830
传真: +1 212 288 0971
联系人: Mrs. Michaela Claudino (director)
电子邮件: newyork@czechtourism.com


CzechTourism foreign offices II. degree

Czech Tourist Authority – CzechTourism ISRAEL

Medinat Hayehudim 60
Herzliya Pituach
ISRAEL 4676652

电话: +972 9 9505537
联系人: Nir Grossman
电子邮件: grossman@czechtourism.com
 

Czech Tourist Authority – CzechTourism INDIA

20th Floor, Tower A, Urmi Estate
95 Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel (W)
Mumbai 400013
INDIA
 
电话: +91 22 6718 9680
联系人: Arzan Khambatta
电子邮件: india@czechtourism.com